No. Photos stored in your Photo Hub are maintained as part of your private content library and remain your property. PartySlate will not use, publish, or distribute photos stored in your Photo Hub for marketing, promotional, or other purposes without your prior authorization. However, any photos that you choose to publish to your public PartySlate profile may be used by PartySlate in accordance with our Terms of Service for promotional or marketing purposes.
