Bulk delete is currently only available in the All Photos section—but you can still delete photos from a specific album by filtering:
- Go to All Photos
- Use the Filter option and select the album name
- Select photos you want to delete
- Click Delete
This allows you to quickly remove photos completely from Photo Hub.
