If you delete a photo from Photo Hub and it's in a Photo Board, it will be removed from that Photo Board and from any shared links. Recipients will no longer see that photo.
If you delete a photo from Photo Hub and it's in a Photo Board, it will be removed from that Photo Board and from any shared links. Recipients will no longer see that photo.