The "Shared with Me" section shows albums that other PartySlate Pro users have shared with you privately. You can view these photos, download them, or keep them handy for reference.
Navigate from Photo Hub > Shared With Me.

The "Shared with Me" section shows albums that other PartySlate Pro users have shared with you privately. You can view these photos, download them, or keep them handy for reference.
Navigate from Photo Hub > Shared With Me.
